AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap)

My feedback

  1. 21 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      4 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
      AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

      Hi there,

      I am so sorry for the confusion with how our app works. We are aware that it’s not clear for all customers and working on improving it. If you could write to me directly - brooke@tinytap.it - with the email address you used to sign up, I can look you up in our system. We are eager to help so I look forward to hearing from you.

      Regards,
      Brooke and the TinyTap Team

      AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

      Hi there,

      You can update and cancel your subscription at any time - detailed instructions here: http://blog.tinytap.it/frequently-asked-questions/ Please note, you can still create and play thousands of activities on the TinyTap Market for free.

      Sincerely,

      Naomi from the TinyTap Team

    • 1 vote
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

        Hi Jessica,

        Thanks for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

        1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
        2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
        3. What error message do you see?

        Please write to me directly at brooke@tinytap.it so we can get this taken care of for you.

        Sincerely,
        Brooke and the TinyTap Team

        AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

        Hi Jessica,

        Thanks for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

        1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
        2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
        3. What error message do you see?

        Please write to me directly at brooke@tinytap.it so we can get this taken care of for you.

        Sincerely,
        Brooke and the TinyTap Team

      • 4 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
          1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

          Hi there,

          I’m so sorry for the misunderstanding with how our app works. TinyTap is a free app! The subscription is for TinyTap Premium, which includes extra features such as access to more content. When you register, you can choose to start a free trial, evaluate whether or not it’s worth it, and then decide if you want to keep the premium version and pay for it or if you want to unsubscribe and enjoy the basic version of the app. You can unsubscribe anytime you want and as I mentioned, keep playing and creating games on the basic version for free.

          We suggest requesting a FULL refund via iTunes, since they handle subscribing and unsubscribing (reportaproblem.apple.com). You can cancel your subscription through your Apple ID at any time – detailed instructions here: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039. Keep me posted on what is determined at brooke@tinytap.it

          Sincerely,
          Brooke and the TinyTap Team

          AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

          Hi there,

          I’m so sorry for the misunderstanding with how our app works. TinyTap is a free app! The subscription is for TinyTap Premium, which includes extra features such as access to more content. When you register, you can choose to start a free trial, evaluate whether or not it’s worth it, and then decide if you want to keep the premium version and pay for it or if you want to unsubscribe and enjoy the basic version of the app. You can unsubscribe anytime you want and as I mentioned, keep playing and creating games on the basic version for free.

          We suggest requesting a FULL refund via iTunes, since they handle subscribing and unsubscribing (reportaproblem.apple.com). You can cancel your subscription through your Apple ID at any time – detailed instructions here: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039. Keep me posted on what is determined at brooke@tinytap.it

          Sincerely,
          Brooke and the TinyTap Team

        • 1 vote
          Vote
          Sign in
          Check!
          (thinking…)
          Reset
          or sign in with
          • facebook
          • google
            Password icon
            Signed in as (Sign out)
            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
            1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

            Hi Laurence,

            Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I always enjoy hearing from TinyTap creators, and I’m delighted to know that your students are loving our app.

            I am so sorry you are experiencing issues, I’m sure it is extremely frustrating. I have sent what you wrote to our tech team and they are going to look into this asap. With that being said, do you mind sharing with me directly (brooke@tinytap.it) the following information?

            1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
            2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
            3. What error message do you see?
            4. Please send a screenshot or recording of the process.

            This info will greatly help our team to understand exactly what is happening. We are eager to solve this issue quickly. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out to…

            AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

            Hi Laurence,

            Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I always enjoy hearing from TinyTap creators, and I’m delighted to know that your students are loving our app.

            I am so sorry you are experiencing issues, I’m sure it is extremely frustrating. I have sent what you wrote to our tech team and they are going to look into this asap. With that being said, do you mind sharing with me directly (brooke@tinytap.it) the following information?

            1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
            2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
            3. What error message do you see?
            4. Please send a screenshot or recording of the process.

            This info will greatly help our team to understand exactly what is happening. We are eager to solve this issue quickly. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out to us, we truly appreciate it!

            Sincerely,
            Brooke and the TinyTap Team
            brooke@tinytap.it

          • 1 vote
            Vote
            Sign in
            Check!
            (thinking…)
            Reset
            or sign in with
            • facebook
            • google
              Password icon
              Signed in as (Sign out)
              You have left! (?) (thinking…)
              1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

              Hi Nora,

              Thanks for taking the time to reach out. Customer feedback is really important to us.

              Would you mind directly sending me the email address you used to sign up with us at brooke@tinytap.it? I can then look for you in our system and investigate further. I look forward to hearing from you and solving this issue.

              Sincerely,
              Brooke and the TinyTap Team

              AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

              Hi Nora,

              Thanks for taking the time to reach out. Customer feedback is really important to us.

              Would you mind directly sending me the email address you used to sign up with us at brooke@tinytap.it? I can then look for you in our system and investigate further. I look forward to hearing from you and solving this issue.

              Sincerely,
              Brooke and the TinyTap Team

            • 1 vote
              Vote
              Sign in
              Check!
              (thinking…)
              Reset
              or sign in with
              • facebook
              • google
                Password icon
                Signed in as (Sign out)
                You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                Hi Ayelet,

                I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                -Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                -Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                -What error message do you see?
                -Please send a screenshot or screen recording

                We look forward to resolving this quickly. Please email me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

                Sincerely,
                Brooke and the TinyTap team

                AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                Hi Ayelet,

                I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                -Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                -Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                -What error message do you see?
                -Please send a screenshot or screen recording

                We look forward to resolving this quickly. Please email me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

                Sincerely,
                Brooke and the TinyTap team

              • 3 votes
                Vote
                Sign in
                Check!
                (thinking…)
                Reset
                or sign in with
                • facebook
                • google
                  Password icon
                  Signed in as (Sign out)
                  You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                  1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                  Hi Sara,

                  I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                  -Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                  -Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                  -What error message do you see?
                  -Please send a screenshot or screen recording.

                  We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                  Please be in touch with me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

                  Sincerely,
                  Brooke and the TinyTap Team

                  AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                  Hi Sara,

                  I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                  -Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                  -Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                  -What error message do you see?
                  -Please send a screenshot or screen recording.

                  We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                  Please be in touch with me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

                  Sincerely,
                  Brooke and the TinyTap Team

                • 19 votes
                  Vote
                  Sign in
                  Check!
                  (thinking…)
                  Reset
                  or sign in with
                  • facebook
                  • google
                    Password icon
                    Signed in as (Sign out)
                    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                    11 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
                    AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                    Please double-check your device’s mute settings: http://blog.tinytap.it/2017/10/play-tinytap-ipad-sound/

                    AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                    Make sure your device is not on silent.

                    AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                    Please take a picture of each of the mute switches and send to support@tinytap.it for follow-up assistance.

                  • 1 vote
                    Vote
                    Sign in
                    Check!
                    (thinking…)
                    Reset
                    or sign in with
                    • facebook
                    • google
                      Password icon
                      Signed in as (Sign out)
                      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                      4 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
                      AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                      Hi Yessenia,

                      It looks like you subscribed via iTunes. You can update your subscription (from yearly to monthly, for example) through your Apple ID at any time – detailed instructions here: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.

                      As the subscription and cancellation processes are conducted via iTunes, you're welcome to request a refund from iTunes directly – “report a problem” (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/) and keep us posted on what is determined.

                      For further assistance, feel free to correspond with our team directly - support@tinytap.it

                      Regards,
                      Mara and the TinyTap Team

                    • 1 vote
                      Vote
                      Sign in
                      Check!
                      (thinking…)
                      Reset
                      or sign in with
                      • facebook
                      • google
                        Password icon
                        Signed in as (Sign out)
                        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                        1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                        Hi Drorit,
                        Some of the activities on the TinyTap marketplace were made Premium, as part of our company’s model.
                        Of course, you can make sure your activity is kept free. Please write us at support@tinytap.it, with the activity name – and we will make sure it is open for everyone.

                        AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                        Hi Drorit,
                        Some of the activities on the TinyTap marketplace were made Premium, as part of our company's model.
                        Of course, you can make sure your activity is kept free. Please write us at support@tinytap.it, with the activity name - and we will make sure it is open for everyone.

                        Naomi from TinyTap

                      • 1 vote
                        Vote
                        Sign in
                        Check!
                        (thinking…)
                        Reset
                        or sign in with
                        • facebook
                        • google
                          Password icon
                          Signed in as (Sign out)
                          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                          1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                          Hi There

                          I’m sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues.
                          As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                          You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                          please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                          We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                          Naomi from TinyTap

                          AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                          Hi There

                          I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues.
                          As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                          You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                          please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                          We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                          Naomi from TinyTap

                        • 4 votes
                          Vote
                          Sign in
                          Check!
                          (thinking…)
                          Reset
                          or sign in with
                          • facebook
                          • google
                            Password icon
                            Signed in as (Sign out)
                            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                            1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                            Hi Lisa,
                            Our apologies for the delayed response.
                            Our records show that you were refunded the full subscription amount from Apple.
                            I would like to compensate you for your trouble and will contact you by email.

                            Sincerely,
                            Naomi from TinyTap

                            AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                            Hi Lisa,
                            Our apologies for the delayed response.
                            Our records show that you were refunded the full subscription amount from Apple.
                            I would like to compensate you for your trouble and will contact you by email.

                            Sincerely,
                            Naomi from TinyTap

                          • 3 votes
                            Vote
                            Sign in
                            Check!
                            (thinking…)
                            Reset
                            or sign in with
                            • facebook
                            • google
                              Password icon
                              Signed in as (Sign out)
                              You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                              1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                              Hi There

                              I’m sorry to hear about your experience.
                              As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                              You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                              please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                              We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                              Naomi from TinyTap

                              AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                              Hi There

                              I'm sorry to hear about your experience.
                              As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                              You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                              please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                              We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                              Naomi from TinyTap

                            • 4 votes
                              Vote
                              Sign in
                              Check!
                              (thinking…)
                              Reset
                              or sign in with
                              • facebook
                              • google
                                Password icon
                                Signed in as (Sign out)
                                You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                2 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                Hi There

                                I’m sorry to hear about your experience.
                                As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                                You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                                please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                                We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                                Naomi from TinyTap

                                AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                Hi There

                                I'm sorry to hear about your experience.
                                As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                                You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                                please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                                We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                                Naomi from TinyTap

                              • 1 vote
                                Vote
                                Sign in
                                Check!
                                (thinking…)
                                Reset
                                or sign in with
                                • facebook
                                • google
                                  Password icon
                                  Signed in as (Sign out)
                                  You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                  1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                  Hi There

                                  Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
                                  There is indeed a 14-day free trial, and there are two notification screens which explain that unless canceled beforehand, the subscription will automatically start at the end of the free trial.
                                  As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                                  You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                                  Let us know if you have any difficulties and we’ll be happy to assist in getting a refund.

                                  Naomi from TinyTap
                                  AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                  Hi There

                                  Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
                                  There is indeed a 14-day free trial, and there are two notification screens which explain that unless canceled beforehand, the subscription will automatically start at the end of the free trial.
                                  As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                                  You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                                  Let us know if you have any difficulties and we’ll be happy to assist in getting a refund.

                                  Naomi from TinyTap

                                • 2 votes
                                  Vote
                                  Sign in
                                  Check!
                                  (thinking…)
                                  Reset
                                  or sign in with
                                  • facebook
                                  • google
                                    Password icon
                                    Signed in as (Sign out)
                                    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                    1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                    Hi there,

                                    I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:
                                    Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                                    Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                                    Which ios version are you using?

                                    You can email us back at support@tinytap.it
                                    We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                                    Sincerely,
                                    Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                                    AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                    Hi there,

                                    I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:
                                    Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                                    Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                                    Which ios version are you using?

                                    You can email us back at support@tinytap.it
                                    We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                                    Sincerely,
                                    Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                                  • 1 vote
                                    Vote
                                    Sign in
                                    Check!
                                    (thinking…)
                                    Reset
                                    or sign in with
                                    • facebook
                                    • google
                                      Password icon
                                      Signed in as (Sign out)
                                      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                      1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                      Hi there,
                                      I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:
                                      Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                                      Which version of TinyTap are you using?

                                      You can email us back at support@tinytap.it
                                      We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                                      Sincerely,
                                      Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                                      AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                      Hi there,
                                      I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:
                                      Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                                      Which version of TinyTap are you using?

                                      You can email us back at support@tinytap.it
                                      We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                                      Sincerely,
                                      Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                                    • 5 votes
                                      Vote
                                      Sign in
                                      Check!
                                      (thinking…)
                                      Reset
                                      or sign in with
                                      • facebook
                                      • google
                                        Password icon
                                        Signed in as (Sign out)
                                        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                        2 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                        Thanks for reaching out and sharing this suggestion! Our development team is working on this feature as we speak! Stay tuned ;)

                                        Out of curiosity, what types of lessons or games are you hoping to create with multiple correct answers? We love learning how the TinyTap community creates and teaches with the platform!

                                        Cheers,
                                        Mara and the TinyTap Team

                                        AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                        Thanks for reaching out, that’s a good point!
                                        Multiple right answers is the next feature on our developer's list.
                                        Keep sending us great ideas!
                                        Naomi from TinyTap

                                      • 1 vote
                                        Vote
                                        Sign in
                                        Check!
                                        (thinking…)
                                        Reset
                                        or sign in with
                                        • facebook
                                        • google
                                          Password icon
                                          Signed in as (Sign out)
                                          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                          1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                          Hi there, thanks for reaching out.

                                          Did you try logging in with your regular email address and password (the email address associated with your Facebook account)?
                                          Alternatively, you can try logging in with your TinyTap USERNAME and password.

                                          Please answer the following questions to help us get to the root of the issue:
                                          1. What device are you using?
                                          2. What OS is installed?
                                          3. Which version of TinyTap is downloaded?

                                          Please send the answers to these questions, along with screen shots or screen recordings, to support@tinytap.it

                                          Looking forward to helping you ASAP,
                                          Mara and the TinyTap Team

                                          AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                          Hi there,

                                          Thanks for reaching out – this sounds frustrating. Can you share what device you’re using, what OS is installed, which version of TinyTap is downloaded, and what error message you receive?

                                          You can reply in a comment here, or write directly to support@tinytap.it

                                          Regards,
                                          Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                                        • 5 votes
                                          Vote
                                          Sign in
                                          Check!
                                          (thinking…)
                                          Reset
                                          or sign in with
                                          • facebook
                                          • google
                                            Password icon
                                            Signed in as (Sign out)
                                            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                            1 comment  ·  General  ·  Admin →

                                            Hi There,

                                            I’m sorry to hear that you are experiencing technical issues. This sounds frustrating.
                                            Could you please tell us which device you’re using? This will help us better understand the issue the issue you’re experiencing.
                                            You can send your reply to support@tinytap.it.
                                            Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

                                            Naomi from TinyTap

                                            AdminTinyTap (Admin, TinyTap) commented  · 

                                            Hi There,

                                            I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing technical issues. This sounds frustrating.
                                            Could you please tell us which device you're using? This will help us better understand the issue the issue you're experiencing.
                                            You can send your reply to support@tinytap.it.
                                            Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

                                            Naomi from TinyTap

                                          ← Previous 1 3 4

                                          Feedback and Knowledge Base