General

I suggest you ...

You've used all your votes and won't be able to post a new idea, but you can still search and comment on existing ideas.

There are two ways to get more votes:

  • When an admin closes an idea you've voted on, you'll get your votes back from that idea.
  • You can remove your votes from an open idea you support.
  • To see ideas you have already voted on, select the "My feedback" filter and select "My open ideas".
(thinking…)

Enter your idea and we'll search to see if someone has already suggested it.

If a similar idea already exists, you can support and comment on it.

If it doesn't exist, you can post your idea so others can support it.

Enter your idea and we'll search to see if someone has already suggested it.

  1. I'm trying to cancel my subscription, I had a free trial and now I've been subscribed for a year. The app was no good for us

    I'm trying to cancel my subscription, I had a free trial and now I've been subscribed for a year. The app was no good for us, my kids are too young and used it once, so I deleted the app. Please refund my money

    47 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    • I never purchased a subscription and you automatically charged me for a year subscription. I would like a full refund.

      I never purchased a subscription and you automatically charged me for a year subscription. I would like a full refund and to cancel it.

      19 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)

        Hi there,

        I’m so sorry for the misunderstanding with how our app works. TinyTap is a free app! The subscription is for TinyTap Premium, which includes extra features such as access to more content. When you register, you can choose to start a free trial, evaluate whether or not it’s worth it, and then decide if you want to keep the premium version and pay for it or if you want to unsubscribe and enjoy the basic version of the app. You can unsubscribe anytime you want and as I mentioned, keep playing and creating games on the basic version for free.

        We suggest requesting a FULL refund via iTunes, since they handle subscribing and unsubscribing (reportaproblem.apple.com). You can cancel your subscription through your Apple ID at any time – detailed instructions here: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039. Keep me posted on what is determined at brooke@tinytap.it

        Sincerely,
        Brooke and the TinyTap Team

      • Multiples right options

        I would like that you could include in tinytap the option of several right answers for a question

        10 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)

          Thanks for reaching out and sharing this suggestion! Our development team is working on this feature as we speak! Stay tuned ;)

          Out of curiosity, what types of lessons or games are you hoping to create with multiple correct answers? We love learning how the TinyTap community creates and teaches with the platform!

          Cheers,
          Mara and the TinyTap Team

        • Sound

          I have got no sound with Tiny Tap. Very frustrating, we created a game with the pupils and they can't play. I checked the 2 mute switches.
          Thank you for helping!

          22 votes
          Vote
          Sign in
          Check!
          (thinking…)
          Reset
          or sign in with
          • facebook
          • google
            Password icon
            Signed in as (Sign out)
            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
          • App not loading ...

            Not sure what this "Idea" is all about… The problem I'm experiencing is the first lesson will not load. I am a new user, all signed up, we get to farm animals but the lesson will not load. Please help! We are using an iPad. Version 9.3.5

            5 votes
            Vote
            Sign in
            Check!
            (thinking…)
            Reset
            or sign in with
            • facebook
            • google
              Password icon
              Signed in as (Sign out)
              You have left! (?) (thinking…)
              1 comment  ·  Admin →

              Hi Sara,

              I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

              -Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
              -Which version of TinyTap are you using?
              -What error message do you see?
              -Please send a screenshot or screen recording.

              We look forward to resolving this quickly.

              Please be in touch with me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

              Sincerely,
              Brooke and the TinyTap Team

            • Make it possible to assign courses to a class.

              I would like to have more control over the games that my students play. It is way too easy for them to get distracted by a cool looking game I haven't assigned.

              3 votes
              Vote
              Sign in
              Check!
              (thinking…)
              Reset
              or sign in with
              • facebook
              • google
                Password icon
                Signed in as (Sign out)
                You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                1 comment  ·  Admin →

                Hi there,

                Thanks for reaching out to us! Unfortunately this feature is not available yet, but it is a fantastic idea. I have forwarded your suggestion to my team so hopefully we will be able to implement it in the near future. If you have any further suggestions please feel free to be in touch with me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

                Sincerely,
                Brooke and the TinyTap Team

              • Don’t steal, make money the professional way

                Woke up this morning to $85 subscription bill.. I deleted your app since it was impossible to work with.. you are FRAUD! Give my money back or I’ll do all I can to get it back!

                4 votes
                Vote
                Sign in
                Check!
                (thinking…)
                Reset
                or sign in with
                • facebook
                • google
                  Password icon
                  Signed in as (Sign out)
                  You have left! (?) (thinking…)

                  Hi There

                  I’m sorry to hear about your experience.
                  As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                  You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                  please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                  We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                  Naomi from TinyTap

                • 5 votes
                  Vote
                  Sign in
                  Check!
                  (thinking…)
                  Reset
                  or sign in with
                  • facebook
                  • google
                    Password icon
                    Signed in as (Sign out)
                    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                    1 comment  ·  Admin →

                    Hi There,

                    I’m sorry to hear that you are experiencing technical issues. This sounds frustrating.
                    Could you please tell us which device you’re using? This will help us better understand the issue the issue you’re experiencing.
                    You can send your reply to support@tinytap.it.
                    Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

                    Naomi from TinyTap

                  • Help me with my problem

                    I made a game on tiny tap, then I copied it and changed some things on the copied game, but now I can’t save or share the copied game, when I try it gives the link to the original game. What can I do?

                    2 votes
                    Vote
                    Sign in
                    Check!
                    (thinking…)
                    Reset
                    or sign in with
                    • facebook
                    • google
                      Password icon
                      Signed in as (Sign out)
                      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                      1 comment  ·  Admin →

                      Hi Miriam,

                      I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                      1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                      2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                      3. What error message do you see?
                      4. Please send a screenshot or screen recording

                      Please send this information to me directly at brooke@tinytap.it and we will get back to you asap.

                      Sincerely,
                      Brooke and the TinyTap Team

                    • Facebook Login issues.

                      The app on the iPad will not let me log in using Facebook, which I have previously done. Very frustrating, please advice how this can be fixed?
                      Thanks

                      2 votes
                      Vote
                      Sign in
                      Check!
                      (thinking…)
                      Reset
                      or sign in with
                      • facebook
                      • google
                        Password icon
                        Signed in as (Sign out)
                        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                        1 comment  ·  Admin →

                        Hi there,

                        I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:
                        Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                        Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                        Which ios version are you using?

                        You can email us back at support@tinytap.it
                        We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                        Sincerely,
                        Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                      • Sigo sin poder subir mis actividades

                        Hola, sigo sin poder subir mis actividades, a pesas de los consejos: instalé y desinstalé la aplicación, la dejé cargando mucho tiempo, creé otras actividades, hice una tarea con solo una diapositiva para subirla a la nube e ir actualizandola de ahí , lo he hecho desde diferentes dispositivos y tampoco, nada funciona. ¿Será mi cuenta?, ¿Le pasa a más personas?

                        1 vote
                        Vote
                        Sign in
                        Check!
                        (thinking…)
                        Reset
                        or sign in with
                        • facebook
                        • google
                          Password icon
                          Signed in as (Sign out)
                          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                        • Últimamente no me deja compartir las actividades que hago en la nube,¿Sabéis a qué se debe?

                          Últimamente no me deja compartir las actividades que hago en la nube,¿Sabéis a qué se debe?

                          1 vote
                          Vote
                          Sign in
                          Check!
                          (thinking…)
                          Reset
                          or sign in with
                          • facebook
                          • google
                            Password icon
                            Signed in as (Sign out)
                            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                            1 comment  ·  Admin →

                            Hi Jessica,

                            Thanks for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                            1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                            2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                            3. What error message do you see?

                            Please write to me directly at brooke@tinytap.it so we can get this taken care of for you.

                            Sincerely,
                            Brooke and the TinyTap Team

                          • Few problems

                            Hi, I really enjoy using this app and it's very useful for me, but recently there are few problems. First, the interactivity doesn't work. Second, when I'm trying to paste image, it pasting it to an other place. In addition, the app is getting stuck. I hope you can help and solve this problems. Thank you!

                            1 vote
                            Vote
                            Sign in
                            Check!
                            (thinking…)
                            Reset
                            or sign in with
                            • facebook
                            • google
                              Password icon
                              Signed in as (Sign out)
                              You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                              1 comment  ·  Admin →

                              Hi Ayelet,

                              I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:

                              -Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                              -Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                              -What error message do you see?
                              -Please send a screenshot or screen recording

                              We look forward to resolving this quickly. Please email me directly at brooke@tinytap.it

                              Sincerely,
                              Brooke and the TinyTap team

                            • you have charged me $95 for this app despite several emails from me requesting assistance to unsubscribe. I see I am not alone.

                              I will be contacting iTUnes to make an official complaint as I see there are plenty of other clients with similar complaints. It should not be this difficult to unsubscribe. Absolute rip off. I find it almost laughable that your account manager, Ania Berman, contacted me within seconds of my subscribing for the free trial but after several emails to Ania advising of my difficulty unsubscribing more than 10 days ago -I am still waiting for a reply. I will ensure I leave regular reviews cautioning other parents before they consider signing up. The content was no way near worth…

                              4 votes
                              Vote
                              Sign in
                              Check!
                              (thinking…)
                              Reset
                              or sign in with
                              • facebook
                              • google
                                Password icon
                                Signed in as (Sign out)
                                You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                1 comment  ·  Admin →

                                Hi Lisa,
                                Our apologies for the delayed response.
                                Our records show that you were refunded the full subscription amount from Apple.
                                I would like to compensate you for your trouble and will contact you by email.

                                Sincerely,
                                Naomi from TinyTap

                              • كثرة الاعلانات

                                اعلانات كثيرة

                                1 vote
                                Vote
                                Sign in
                                Check!
                                (thinking…)
                                Reset
                                or sign in with
                                • facebook
                                • google
                                  Password icon
                                  Signed in as (Sign out)
                                  You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                • do not open

                                  I have done an app update and now it does not open

                                  1 vote
                                  Vote
                                  Sign in
                                  Check!
                                  (thinking…)
                                  Reset
                                  or sign in with
                                  • facebook
                                  • google
                                    Password icon
                                    Signed in as (Sign out)
                                    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                    1 comment  ·  Admin →

                                    Hi there,
                                    I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues. This sounds frustrating. The following information would help our team better understand the problem and try to fix it:
                                    Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                                    Which version of TinyTap are you using?

                                    You can email us back at support@tinytap.it
                                    We look forward to resolving this quickly.

                                    Sincerely,
                                    Naomi and the TinyTap Team

                                  • I downloaded the free version and you charged me for 200 shekels!!!! I demand that you will refund me

                                    I downloaded the free version and you charged me for 200 shekels!!!! I demand that you will refund me

                                    1 vote
                                    Vote
                                    Sign in
                                    Check!
                                    (thinking…)
                                    Reset
                                    or sign in with
                                    • facebook
                                    • google
                                      Password icon
                                      Signed in as (Sign out)
                                      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                      1 comment  ·  Admin →

                                      Hi There

                                      Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
                                      There is indeed a 14-day free trial, and there are two notification screens which explain that unless canceled beforehand, the subscription will automatically start at the end of the free trial.
                                      As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                                      You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                                      Let us know if you have any difficulties and we’ll be happy to assist in getting a refund.

                                      Naomi from TinyTap
                                    • Ğiriş yapamıyorum

                                      Ne Facebook üzerinden nede üye olup giriş yapamıyorum hata veriyo

                                      1 vote
                                      Vote
                                      Sign in
                                      Check!
                                      (thinking…)
                                      Reset
                                      or sign in with
                                      • facebook
                                      • google
                                        Password icon
                                        Signed in as (Sign out)
                                        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                        1 comment  ·  Admin →

                                        Hi there, thanks for reaching out.

                                        Did you try logging in with your regular email address and password (the email address associated with your Facebook account)?
                                        Alternatively, you can try logging in with your TinyTap USERNAME and password.

                                        Please answer the following questions to help us get to the root of the issue:
                                        1. What device are you using?
                                        2. What OS is installed?
                                        3. Which version of TinyTap is downloaded?

                                        Please send the answers to these questions, along with screen shots or screen recordings, to support@tinytap.it

                                        Looking forward to helping you ASAP,
                                        Mara and the TinyTap Team

                                      • Quiero cancelar la suscripción y no doy permiso de que me hagan cargos a mi tarjeta

                                        No me gusta la app así que deseo que me ayuden a cancelar la suscripcion y no doy permiso de realizar cargos a mi tarjeta.
                                        Gracias!!!!

                                        3 votes
                                        Vote
                                        Sign in
                                        Check!
                                        (thinking…)
                                        Reset
                                        or sign in with
                                        • facebook
                                        • google
                                          Password icon
                                          Signed in as (Sign out)
                                          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                          1 comment  ·  Admin →

                                          Hi There

                                          I’m sorry to hear about your experience.
                                          As with any in-app subscription, the purchase is conducted through iTunes, and therefore customers must update or cancel their payment details through their Apple ID, see how: https://support.apple.com/en-il/HT202039.
                                          You can always request a refund from Apple (https://reportaproblem.apple.com/).

                                          please contact our team directly (support@tinytap.it) and we will gladly help you to find a solution.

                                          We look forward to resolving this quickly.
                                          Naomi from TinyTap

                                        • Les images sont modifiées, déplacées ou noircies

                                          Bonjour,
                                          Depuis quelques temps, je subis des bugs en utilisant l’application.
                                          Dès que je veux coller une image, celle- ci se colle à un autre endroit.
                                          Ma solution fut de ne plus coller les images. Mais aujourd’hui, j’ai ajouter une activité « puzzle de forme » à mon slide et toutes les images se sont déplacées, modifiées ou noircies. J’ai dû abandonner l’activité.

                                          Je profite de ce mail pour faire aussi une suggestion. Parfois, j’ai besoin de layouts où il y a 3, 5 ou 7 cases. Malheureusement, ça n’existe pas. Serait il possible que vous en ajoutiez, SVP?
                                          Une…

                                          1 vote
                                          Vote
                                          Sign in
                                          Check!
                                          (thinking…)
                                          Reset
                                          or sign in with
                                          • facebook
                                          • google
                                            Password icon
                                            Signed in as (Sign out)
                                            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
                                            1 comment  ·  Admin →

                                            Hi Laurence,

                                            Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I always enjoy hearing from TinyTap creators, and I’m delighted to know that your students are loving our app.

                                            I am so sorry you are experiencing issues, I’m sure it is extremely frustrating. I have sent what you wrote to our tech team and they are going to look into this asap. With that being said, do you mind sharing with me directly (brooke@tinytap.it) the following information?

                                            1. Which device are you using and what operating system is installed?
                                            2. Which version of TinyTap are you using?
                                            3. What error message do you see?
                                            4. Please send a screenshot or recording of the process.

                                            This info will greatly help our team to understand exactly what is happening. We are eager to solve this issue quickly. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out to…

                                          ← Previous 1 3 4 5 22 23
                                          • Don't see your idea?

                                          General

                                          Feedback and Knowledge Base